This site is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.


Illinois and Indiana Self-Storage Associations Elect New Boards

The Illinois Mini Storage Association (IMSA) and the Indiana Self Storage Association (ISSA) elected new boards of directors at their recent annual meetings in Lombard, Ill., and Indianapolis respectively.
The new Illinois officers are Tom Drake of Secure Storage in Lockport as president and Bonnie Wood of Twin City Storage in Normal as secretary/treasurer. The other board members are: Mike Metzger of Mini Max Storage Co. in Washington; Mary Ellen Brown of Midway Storage LLC in Chicago; Jim Whitesides of Ace Storage in Cahokia; and Linda Withrow of Lynwood Storage in Lynwood. The new board will hold its first meeting on Oct. 30 at the IMSA office in Springfield.
The new ISSA officers are Frank Cutter of Herman & Kittle Properties in Indianapolis as president and Julie Aton of Aton's Self Storage in Columbus as secretary/treasurer. The other board members are: John Leslie Avon Self Storage in Avon; Mike Wood of Storage Solutions in Bargersville; Ryan Leslie of Avon Self Storage in Avon; Brent Burton of SOS Storage of Noblesville; and Dave Scott of Foxes Den Self Storage in Lebanon. Supplier directors include Jesse Luke of Marcus & Millichap and Dan Wolan of A-Lert Building Systems. The new board will hold its first meeting on November 14 in Indianapolis.
For more information, contact IMSA/ISSA Executive Director Mike Lane at
comments powered by Disqus