Inside Self-Storage is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

TSSA Welcomes New Board Members, Elects Officers

The Texas Self Storage Association welcomes new board members and elects officers for the 2008-2009 term.

The Texas Self Storage Association has welcomed new members to its board of directors as well as elected officers for the 2008-2009 term. Newly elected to the TSSA Board of Directors are Kathy Hall of Austin, Mark Skeans of San Antonio and Jeff Winstead of Fort Worth.

Returning to the board are Robert Loeb of Victoria, Tom McCloskey of Lytle, Josh Parrott of Lubbock, Dan Small of Pearland, Kathy Tautenhahn of Shenandoah and Brad Young of Midlothian. Also returning to the board are past presidents Lolita Bader of Boerne, Will Harvey of El Paso and Wayne Johnson of Dallas.

At a recent meeting of the board, the following officers were elected for the new term: Josh Parrott, president; Dan Small, vice president; Robert Loeb, treasurer; and Tom McCloskey, secretary. Kathy Tautenhahn remains on the executive committee as immediate past president.

The TSSA was established in 1986 as a nonprofite trade association dedicated to enhancing the quality of the storage industry throughout Texas. It provides resources to education, research and networking for members. For more information, visit

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.