This site is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.


Nevada Self Storage Association Names 2013 Board of Directors


The Nevada Self Storage Association (NVSSA) has announced its 2013 board of directors. Michelle Watson, a principal with real estate brokerage Watson Self Storage, was named board president and membership chair. Greg Welsh, director of operations for StorageOne Self Storage, will serve as vice president and education chair.

Other officers are immediate-past president Travis Morrow, vice president of National Self Storage, as legislative chair and secretary/treasurer, and Katrina Bruce, president of association-management firm Alternative Management, as executive director.

Directors include David Edward of Ojai Oil Co. and Golden State Storage, Jeffrey Morrison of Stor-All, Paul Peppard of Storage Depot, Eric Seckner of U-Haul Co. of Nevada, Joshua Steimle of Full Occupancy, and Alex Sugden of AJS Management Co.

Founded in 2005, the NVSSA's mission is to promote professionalism and provide an industry voice in Nevada. The association holds regular conferences and events on industry trends and legislative issues.


comments powered by Disqus