This site is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.


Texas Self Storage Association Board Elects Executive Officers


The Texas Self Storage Association (TSSA) Board of Directors recently elected five members to its executive committee for 2012-13. The executive officers are President Mark Skeans of Mission Road Mini-Storage in San Antonio, Vice President Mike Gately of Daughtry Properties in San Antonio, Treasurer Amy Nolan of The Storage Place in Corpus Christi, Secretary Paul Glover of Storage Choice in Dallas, and Immediate Past President Tom McCloskey of MC Storage in Lytle.

Other TSSA board members include Larry Easley of Storage Management Associates, Jill Holbrook of Texas Self Storage in Wimberley, David Hunt of Access Self Storage in Lancaster, Ricky Jenkins of The Jenkins Organization in Houston, and Clint Wynn of Hixon Properties in San Antonio. Charles Plunkett of Capco Steel Inc. in San Antonio is the board’s vendor representative.

Ex-officio board members are Robert Loeb of Castle Hills Self Storage in Victoria and Dan Small of Diamond Self Storage in Pearland.

New board members and officers will be formally introduced during the TSSA’s annual convention and tradeshow, Oct. 14-16, in San Antonio.

Established in 1986, the TSSA is a nonprofit trade association dedicated to enhancing the quality of the self-storage industry in Texas. The association provides opportunities for members to increase their knowledge of the self-storage industry through education, research, discussion and exchange of information.


comments powered by Disqus