Illinois Self Storage Association Announces 2011 Officers and Directors


The Illinois Self Storage Association has elected new officers and board members for 2011. The new ISSA leadership team is:

President, Michael Metzger, Peoria

  • Vice President, Mary Ellen Brown, Chicago
  • Sec/Treasurer, Linda Withrow, Lynwood
  • Director, Carole Grigiski, Springfield
  • Director, Phillip Murphy, Crest Hill
  • Supplier Director, David Kohn, Chicago
  • Supplier Director, Larry Rolando, Phoenix

The following directors will remain on the board from last term:

  • Casey Cavell, Danville
  • Tom Drake, Lockport
  • Jim Whitesides, Imperial
  • Michael Tolva, Oak Brook

For more information, visit

comments powered by Disqus