Louisiana Self Storage Association Appoints President, Executive Director


The Louisiana Self Storage Association Board of Directors recently elected Jim Ponti of Extra Space Self Storage as association. The association also appointed Shawn Herrick as its new executive director. She can be reached at 866.857.8473.
The board also includes Lana Griffin, past president; Mitch Clark, vice president; Al Gardes, secretary; Tanya Amburgy, treasurer; and members at large, Shaun Ferguson, Allison Walling and Eric Avery.
Related Articles: 

ISS Buyer's Guide::Louisiana Self Storage Association

Hello from Louisiana [Self-Storage Talk]

Self-Storage in the South-Central States: Real Estate Snapshot

comments powered by Disqus