Email This Article

Illinois Self Storage Association Announces 2011 Officers and Directors
The Illinois Self Storage Association has elected new officers and board members for 2011. The new ISSA leadership team is: President, Michael Metzger, Peoria Vice President, Mary Ellen Brown, Chicago Sec/Treasurer, Linda Withrow, Lynwood Director, Carole Grigiski, Springfield Director, Phillip
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.