Email This Article

Inside Self-Storage Announces Winners of 2008 Scholarship Program
Inside Self-Storage (ISS), the provider of a monthly magazine and bi-annual tradeshows for the self-storage industry, has announced the winners of its 2008 Scholarship Program. This year’s recipients are: Kristy Clark James Cruso Martha Howard Regina Olsen Darby OwenbyThe ISS Annual Scholarship
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.