Email This Article

Texas Self Storage Association Board Elects Executive Officers
The Texas Self Storage Association (TSSA) Board of Directors recently elected five members to its executive committee for 2012-13. The executive officers are President Mark Skeans of Mission Road Mini-Storage in San Antonio, Vice President Mike Gately of Daughtry Properties in San Antonio,
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.