Email This Article

Texas Self Storage Association Elects New Officers for 2011-2012
The Texas Self Storage Association (TSSA) recently elected new officers for 2011-2012. Members of the executive committee are: President: Tom McCloskey, MC Self Storage, Lytle Vice President: Mark Skeans, Mission Road Mini-Storage, San Antonio Secretary: Amy Nolan, The Storage Place, Corpus Christi
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.