Email This Article

Texas Self Storage Association Announces 2008 Officers/Directors
The Texas Self Storage Association (TSSA) elected new officers and directors at its recent convention and tradeshow in Arlington, Texas. The officers for the 2007-2008 leadership year are: President—Kathy Tautenhahn, Tautenhahn Holdings, Shenandoah Vice President—Mike Gately,
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.