Email This Article

Florida Self Storage Association Introduces New Board Members
The Florida Self Storage Association (FSSA) welcomed new board members Michael Mele, Lainie Miller and Matthew Van Horn. Each will serve a three-year term. In addition, the FSSA welcomed Scott Kelly and Mike Pontillo, who are alternate board members with a one-year term. The 2010 board convened in
To (required; use comma between emails, max Three):
Subject (required):
Your email address (required):
The message area is limited to 500 characters and allows for no html, URLs, email addresses or attachments.